play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Maidstone Auto Centre

At Maidstone Auto Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us on here Google and our Facebook page...

Write a review

Maidstone Auto Centre

Maidstone Auto Centre
5
5.0

Based on 116 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    The place to go for a used Mazda MX5

    By David E on 03 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent selection of used Mazda MX5's, knowledgeable, polite and friendly staff. The whole process from test drive to collection was simple and straight forward, the car was immaculately prepared, serviced , and came with a new MOT certificate.


  • 5

    Many tidy low mileage used cars and helpful staff

    By Kathleen C on 17 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    We were helped towards our purchase by 3 different members of staff on 3 different occasions, all were both professional and knowledgeable. We were given information and our questions were answered. We greatly valued the time and space staff afforded us to browse and consider the cars available. Having decided to buy the staff completed a few cosmetic repairs and requested additions were installed. Communication related to payment were appreciated and immediate. We would recommend this garage highly.


  • 5

    Excellent service - highly recommended.

    By Sarah N on 12 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    A friendly a professional service from start to finish. I was really pleased with the advice they gave and the car I ended up buying. They have lots of experience and clearly care about their clients.


  • 5

    Well worth the 120 mile round trip.

    By James M on 31 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure to do business with this Company, nothing was too much trouble and the time taken to complete the transaction was both pleasant and worthwhile. I would recommend them to anybody who is looking to buy this type of vehicle as being above the norm in their attention to detail, and attitude to the customers requirements. I would not hesitate to use them again should necessity arise


  • 5

    Magical

    By Ian T on 08 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very knowledgeable and friendly company. I would recommend them, possible buy from there again.


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By John E on 06 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    They were extremely helpful, as they both assisted me with taxing the vehicle by letting me use their computer, and they also gave the car I bought an MOT free of charge. They were friendly and the car I bought has no issues whatsoever. Would definitely recommend them to anyone


  • 5

    The yellow petil

    By Lesley L on 26 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful but not pushy. Delighted with my new car.


  • 5

    A good allround experience.

    By Michael S on 24 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Both the sales and service staff at the Maidstone Auto Centre made the whole experience of buying a car from them quick and easy.


  • 5

    GOOD SELECTION OF S/H MX5'S.

    By Lewis C on 23 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    WAS LOOKING SPECIFICALLY FOR A MX5....FOUND THIS DEALER WHO SPECIALISES IN THIS MOTOR.....AND HAD 20 OR MORE SECOND HAND MODELS TO VIEW. V. HELPFUL CHAP (CLEARLY MX5 ENTHUSIAST) EXPLAINED ALL THE DIFFERENT MARKS/MODELS ETC. ARRANGING TEST DRIVE WAS SIMPLE. DONT THINK PRICE WAS CHEAPEST....AND UNABLE TO NEGOTIATE SIGNIFICANTLY. BUT PRICE INCLUDED FULL SERVICE,MOT,CLEANING,NEW MATS, AND AA COVER.(AND STANDARD 3 MONTH WARRANTY). PAYMENT AND PICK-UP WAS EASY.AND WHOLE EXPERIENCE WAS RELAXED AND FRIENDLY. WELL SATISFIED WITH THER SERVICE, AND THE MX5 I BOUGHT.


  • 5

    The best!

    By Desmond M on 15 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good experience.