play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Maidstone Auto Centre

At Maidstone Auto Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us on here Google and our Facebook page...

Write a review

Maidstone Auto Centre

Maidstone Auto Centre
5
5.0

Based on 113 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service - highly recommended.

    By Sarah N on 12 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    A friendly a professional service from start to finish. I was really pleased with the advice they gave and the car I ended up buying. They have lots of experience and clearly care about their clients.


  • 5

    Well worth the 120 mile round trip.

    By James M on 31 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure to do business with this Company, nothing was too much trouble and the time taken to complete the transaction was both pleasant and worthwhile. I would recommend them to anybody who is looking to buy this type of vehicle as being above the norm in their attention to detail, and attitude to the customers requirements. I would not hesitate to use them again should necessity arise


  • 5

    Magical

    By Ian T on 08 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very knowledgeable and friendly company. I would recommend them, possible buy from there again.


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By John E on 06 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    They were extremely helpful, as they both assisted me with taxing the vehicle by letting me use their computer, and they also gave the car I bought an MOT free of charge. They were friendly and the car I bought has no issues whatsoever. Would definitely recommend them to anyone


  • 5

    The yellow petil

    By Lesley L on 26 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful but not pushy. Delighted with my new car.


  • 5

    A good allround experience.

    By Michael S on 24 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Both the sales and service staff at the Maidstone Auto Centre made the whole experience of buying a car from them quick and easy.


  • 5

    GOOD SELECTION OF S/H MX5'S.

    By Lewis C on 23 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    WAS LOOKING SPECIFICALLY FOR A MX5....FOUND THIS DEALER WHO SPECIALISES IN THIS MOTOR.....AND HAD 20 OR MORE SECOND HAND MODELS TO VIEW. V. HELPFUL CHAP (CLEARLY MX5 ENTHUSIAST) EXPLAINED ALL THE DIFFERENT MARKS/MODELS ETC. ARRANGING TEST DRIVE WAS SIMPLE. DONT THINK PRICE WAS CHEAPEST....AND UNABLE TO NEGOTIATE SIGNIFICANTLY. BUT PRICE INCLUDED FULL SERVICE,MOT,CLEANING,NEW MATS, AND AA COVER.(AND STANDARD 3 MONTH WARRANTY). PAYMENT AND PICK-UP WAS EASY.AND WHOLE EXPERIENCE WAS RELAXED AND FRIENDLY. WELL SATISFIED WITH THER SERVICE, AND THE MX5 I BOUGHT.


  • 5

    The best!

    By Desmond M on 15 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good experience.


  • 5

    Excellent knowledgeable dealer

    By Diana L on 11 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Knowledgeable, friendly service helped with the purchase of my mx5. They made the purchase a happy experience


  • 5

    Excellent service through out.

    By David R on 26 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    This was for me a first time at purchasing a MX5 and it could not have been a more pleasant experience, the staff that i encountered Jude and Andrew were very helpfull and know what they are talking about.I know it is early days but i am very happy with the car i purchased and long may this continue. Many Thanks to all at Maidstone Auto Centre. David and Pauline Rose.