play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Maidstone Auto Centre

At Maidstone Auto Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Maidstone Auto Centre

Maidstone Auto Centre
5
5.0

Based on 110 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Lynda R on 10 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    The staff were knowledgeable and friendly, but not your often pushy sales people. We were allowed to browse for as long as we wanted. We wanted to part exchange our previous car and that all went fine. A week in and I'm loving my new Madza.


  • 5

    Fantastic dealership

    By Amy S on 08 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent dealership. We have just bought our third vehicle from Maidstone Auto Centre and would never go anywhere else. The salesmen are so knowledgeable and yet not pushy which makes them a pleasure to deal with. We were incredibly impressed with the presentation of vehicle on handover. This is a genuinely lovely dealership that we would recommend in a heartbeat.


  • 5

    Very smooth experience

    By Carol B on 26 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    After a long and fruitless search among the second hand dealers in our area we bought our Mini convertible from a choice of 2 at this dealership. Both cars were in very good condition and the one we chose was serviced and valeted with a brand new MOT when we picked it up. Within a week a warning light came on and the garage to the car in without any fuss and diagnosed a faulty sensor.


  • 5

    Worth a visit!

    By Caroline M on 18 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Maidstone Autocentre have provided me with a beautiful Mazda 2 which I love! The service is great with no hard sell but because they know their cars are of high quality they don’t need to! A lovely team who care about their vehicles - well worth a visit!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Alison D on 12 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought an MX-5 from this dealership and they made it very easy for me. They weren’t pushy at all and were very helpful when I had questions to ask.


  • 5

    Happy customer.

    By Hannah D on 30 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased two cars from Maidstone Auto Centre, I have been delighted with each transaction, and both vehicles. Staff go above and beyond and ensure the client is happy. I have purchased a Mazda 2 and a Mazda MX5, and have traded in vehicles for a fair price.


  • 5

    Great buying experience, freindly and helpful

    By Michael D on 29 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a car from Maidstone Auto Centre No hard sell approach and very informative about my purchase Also got a good trade in price The car was all good to go when I picked it up , they even sorted me out a good warranty arrangement and helped with my car tax application.


  • 5

    Buying a car from maidstone autocentre

    By Mark L on 12 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a car from maidstone autocentre which I am very happy with it's 1st class service very helpful very friendly people to deal with


  • 5

    Good experience at Maidstone Autocentre

    By Eleanor B on 28 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, friendly staff. The staff weren’t pushy and didn’t try to sell us unnecessary extras. They were professional and I would recommend them to anyone wishing to buy a used car.


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Brendan M on 23 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Had a very good experience buying a car from Maidstone Auto Centre, service and communication was excellent, thank you!