play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Maidstone Auto Centre

At Maidstone Auto Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us on here Google and our Facebook page...

Write a review

Maidstone Auto Centre

Maidstone Auto Centre
5
5.0

Based on 116 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent knowledgeable dealer

    By Diana L on 11 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Knowledgeable, friendly service helped with the purchase of my mx5. They made the purchase a happy experience


  • 5

    Excellent service through out.

    By David R on 26 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    This was for me a first time at purchasing a MX5 and it could not have been a more pleasant experience, the staff that i encountered Jude and Andrew were very helpfull and know what they are talking about.I know it is early days but i am very happy with the car i purchased and long may this continue. Many Thanks to all at Maidstone Auto Centre. David and Pauline Rose.


  • 5

    I would highly recommend Maidstone Auto

    By Steven R on 19 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    A great experience from the moment I walked in. Everyone was polite and genuinely very helpful. Nothing was too much trouble.


  • 5

    Great dealer if your looking for a MX5

    By Anthony T on 16 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    The staff here are really professional, and knowledgeable, not pushy , and did me a great deal. A particular thank you to Andy for his service , if you are looking for a Mazda MX5 this is the place to go , and believe me I have tried many Mazda dealers.


  • 5

    Brilliant Garage!

    By Alicia C on 15 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great Garage, everyone was super helpful and friendly! Happily part exchanged my old car in for a good price and love my new one! Can't recommend this garage enough!


  • 5

    Mazda MX5 purchase

    By Joanna E on 04 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    In September 2020 I purchased a Mazda MX5 from Maidstone Auto Centre. It was a delightful experience talking to the sales man (David) about the cars, who clearly took me through their specifications in a unpressured manner. There was a wide range of quality cars to choose from and David's expertise helped me to compare the cars and choose the right one for me. I am now the proud owner of a very smart special edition MX5. Thank you!


  • 5

    birthday present mazda

    By pat H on 17 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    just purchased MX5 roadster from this company nice people to deal with car exactly as described .delighted!!!

    Reply from Maidstone Auto Centre on 20/07/20

    Many thanks for your review, we are a "family" business and aim to be friendly and professional in what we do so your kind words are appreciated. Andy & Dave


  • 5

    MX5 purchase

    By Allan H on 07 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a lovely Jet black MX5 from the team last month - it's the first car I've bought myself, and the team guided me through the process very smoothly and professionally. The car is amazing to drive, and the service was second to none.

    Reply from Maidstone Auto Centre on 08/07/20

    Thank you Allan, we are glad you enjoy your new MX-5. We are a "family" business and aim to be friendly and professional in what we do so your kind words are appreciated. Andy & Dave


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Steve K on 29 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a lovely Mazda MX5 recently from the team at Maidstone Autocentre. The whole experience from first contact to picking the car up along with a follow up email a week after collection, was first class. At no point during the process did I feel pressured to buy and was given as much time as I needed to view the car. The impression I got was that they really value their customers and potential customers and certainly know their MX 5's. Having first seen the car on Maidstone Autocentre's website I found the description and pictures to be an honest reflection of the car when I came to view it. On collection the car had been very well prepared and was nicely presented with a full demonstration of the features. Based on my experience I would have no qualms in recommending Maidstone Autocentre and would certainly buy from them again.

    Reply from Maidstone Auto Centre on 08/07/20

    Thank you Steve we are glad you enjoy your new MX-5. We are a "family" business and aim to be friendly and professional in what we do so your kind words are appreciated. Andy & Dave


  • 5

    Friendly service & a "hassle free" experience

    By Robert S on 23 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    This was my first purchase of a second-hand car for over 30 years (having been driving company cars until my recent retirement) and it proved to be a very straight forward experience, thanks to the very friendly & helpful management & staff.

    Reply from Maidstone Auto Centre on 24/06/20

    Thank you for your lovely review, we are pleased you are happy with your new car and the service you received, thank you from all of us here at Maidstone Autocentre.