play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Maidstone Auto Centre

At Maidstone Auto Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Maidstone Auto Centre

Maidstone Auto Centre
5
5.0

Based on 105 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    How purchasing a car should be!

    By Jamie S on 28 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had a wonderful experience in buying a car from Maidstone Auto Centre. I did not feel pressured, there was no hard sell. I would not hesitate in recommending this company. A stress free experience, thank you.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By John F on 09 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and personable experience. No hard sell and very informative

    Reply from Maidstone Auto Centre on 10/02/20

    Many thanks for your review it is very much appreciated


  • 5

    VW UP! purchase

    By Mrs Elizabeth C on 09 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    The helpful and efficient team at Maidstone Autocentre made the car purchase easy and stress-free.

    Reply from Maidstone Auto Centre on 10/02/20

    Thank you for your review and comments they are very much appreciated, from all of us at Maidstone Autocentre.


  • 5

    Kid in a sweetvshop.

    By Lynne T on 09 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Helpful kind and very professional, was very pleased that I purchased my mx5 from them with the secure knowledge that any problems I have with my car they will sort it. Not that I am expecting any lol felt like a kid in a sweet shop lol! I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this company.

    Reply from Maidstone Auto Centre on 10/02/20

    Good morning Lynne thank you for your review, we are pleased you are happy with your new car and the service you received, thank you from all of us here at Maidstone Autocentre.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Peter S on 09 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the car I purchased, which was well prepared and sales team were good to deal with. Pleasant and efficient .

    Reply from Maidstone Auto Centre on 10/02/20

    Many thanks for your review it is very much appreciated


  • 5

    Painless PX and upgrade

    By Hilary S on 09 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the service. Buying cars and part exchanging are not my favorite activities - The staff made it painless - even enjoyable - THANK YOU very much

    Reply from Maidstone Auto Centre on 10/02/20

    Thank you for your review, we are pleased you are happy with your new car and the service you received, thank you from all of us here at Maidstone Autocentre.


  • 5

    Best Service from a dealer

    By Michael W on 09 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I am very happy with the car I bought. The service was great. I dealt initially with David and he was helpful honest and friendly and at no time did I feel under any pressure to buy. I collected the car from Andrew and was treated with equal courtesy. The car was cleaned and ready for me to drive away. Best service I have from a car dealer in many years.

    Reply from Maidstone Auto Centre on 10/02/20

    Thank you for your review, we are pleased you are happy with your new car and the service you received, thank you from all of us here at Maidstone Autocentre.


  • 5

    Best dealer for MX-5’s

    By Ben K on 28 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, great selection of MX-5’s and the team are always friendly and honest.

    Reply from Maidstone Auto Centre on 30/12/19

    Thank you for your kind comments. We are pleased you are happy with your new car and the service you received Thank you from all of us here at Maidstone Autocentre and a very happy new year to you and your family.


  • 5

    Recommended seller

    By Paul G on 02 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, good advice , my second car bought at Maidstone auto centre. Recommended.

    Reply from Maidstone Auto Centre on 11/12/19

    Thank you for your review, We are pleased you are happy with your new car and the service you received Thank you from all of us here at Maidstone Autocentre.


  • 5

    Very good service.

    By Joanna I on 26 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great little car, very good service, nothing was too much trouble. Would go back to them in the future.

    Reply from Maidstone Auto Centre on 27/11/19

    Thank you for your review, We are pleased you are happy with your new car and the service you received Thank you from all of us here at Maidstone Autocentre.


‹ Prev Next ›