play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Maidstone Auto Centre

At Maidstone Auto Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us on here Google and our Facebook page...

Write a review

Maidstone Auto Centre

Maidstone Auto Centre
5
5.0

Based on 115 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Our first MX5

    By Kevin R on 25 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    We were given lots of useful information and advice about the variety of MX5 models over the years - but never any pressure to buy one. We chose a low mileage 2007 ICON model and then put 500 miles on it over the next few days. It never missed a beat. We were very pleased with our treatment and the way the cars are looked after and presented. We may well be back one day for another.

    Reply from Maidstone Auto Centre on 26/09/20

    Thank you Kevin, we are glad you enjoy your new MX-5. We are a "family" business and aim to be friendly and professional in what we do so your kind words are appreciated. Andy & Dave


  • 5

    Mx5 automatic

    By Christine L on 28 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Looking for a 2nd hand MX5 (auto) and Maidstone Autos had a choice of two in my price range. Advice and service was excellent. Very happy with purchase.

    Reply from Maidstone Auto Centre on 26/09/20

    Many thanks for your review, we are a "family" business and aim to be friendly and professional in what we do so your kind words are appreciated. Andy & Dave


  • 5

    Mazda mx5 Venture edition

    By Anthony Portbury H on 07 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent co-operation throughout the whole purchase of the vehicle.

    Reply from Maidstone Auto Centre on 08/08/20

    We are a "family" business and aim to be friendly and professional in what we do so your kind words are appreciated, many thanks from all at MAC


  • 5

    How purchasing a car should be!

    By Jamie S on 28 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had a wonderful experience in buying a car from Maidstone Auto Centre. I did not feel pressured, there was no hard sell. I would not hesitate in recommending this company. A stress free experience, thank you.

    Reply from Maidstone Auto Centre on 14/05/20

    Thank you for your lovely review, we are pleased you are happy with your new car and the service you received, thank you from all of us here at Maidstone Autocentre.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By John F on 09 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and personable experience. No hard sell and very informative

    Reply from Maidstone Auto Centre on 10/02/20

    Many thanks for your review it is very much appreciated


  • 5

    VW UP! purchase

    By Mrs Elizabeth C on 09 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    The helpful and efficient team at Maidstone Autocentre made the car purchase easy and stress-free.

    Reply from Maidstone Auto Centre on 10/02/20

    Thank you for your review and comments they are very much appreciated, from all of us at Maidstone Autocentre.


  • 5

    Kid in a sweetvshop.

    By Lynne T on 09 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Helpful kind and very professional, was very pleased that I purchased my mx5 from them with the secure knowledge that any problems I have with my car they will sort it. Not that I am expecting any lol felt like a kid in a sweet shop lol! I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this company.

    Reply from Maidstone Auto Centre on 10/02/20

    Good morning Lynne thank you for your review, we are pleased you are happy with your new car and the service you received, thank you from all of us here at Maidstone Autocentre.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Peter S on 09 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the car I purchased, which was well prepared and sales team were good to deal with. Pleasant and efficient .

    Reply from Maidstone Auto Centre on 10/02/20

    Many thanks for your review it is very much appreciated


  • 5

    Painless PX and upgrade

    By Hilary S on 09 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the service. Buying cars and part exchanging are not my favorite activities - The staff made it painless - even enjoyable - THANK YOU very much

    Reply from Maidstone Auto Centre on 10/02/20

    Thank you for your review, we are pleased you are happy with your new car and the service you received, thank you from all of us here at Maidstone Autocentre.


  • 5

    Best Service from a dealer

    By Michael W on 09 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I am very happy with the car I bought. The service was great. I dealt initially with David and he was helpful honest and friendly and at no time did I feel under any pressure to buy. I collected the car from Andrew and was treated with equal courtesy. The car was cleaned and ready for me to drive away. Best service I have from a car dealer in many years.

    Reply from Maidstone Auto Centre on 10/02/20

    Thank you for your review, we are pleased you are happy with your new car and the service you received, thank you from all of us here at Maidstone Autocentre.


‹ Prev Next ›