play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Maidstone Auto Centre

At Maidstone Auto Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us on here Google and our Facebook page...

Write a review

Maidstone Auto Centre

Maidstone Auto Centre
5
5.0

Based on 113 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good experience at Maidstone Autocentre

    By Eleanor B on 28 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, friendly staff. The staff weren’t pushy and didn’t try to sell us unnecessary extras. They were professional and I would recommend them to anyone wishing to buy a used car.


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Brendan M on 23 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Had a very good experience buying a car from Maidstone Auto Centre, service and communication was excellent, thank you!


  • 5

    An excellent car dealership.

    By Mushtaque A on 21 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and honest staff. Car was well presented and came with a mini service and 12 months MOT. Part-ex was fair and painless.


  • 5

    Very helpful.

    By Debra M on 19 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, friendly & responsive team. Reasonable offer made for my part exchange car. All good so far with the vehicle Ive bought (day 2). The car was brought to my home in Tunbridge Wells. The free 1year AA breakdown cover, whilst basic is an added bonus


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Lesley D on 18 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, they found me the perfect car, which wasn't easy as I had very specific requirements. I was kept informed at every stage of the process, nothing was too much trouble. I am delighted with my car and wouldn't hesitate to recommend Maidstone Auto Centre.


  • 5

    Lovely Car !!

    By Lynda C on 17 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful , no pressure and a very good service .


  • 5

    Really really good!

    By Emily E on 16 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly, genuine and not pushy members of staff. I felt like a valued customer. The cars have been cleaned and polished to a high standard and are given an MOT when bought. Part exchange prices weren't as bad as I thought they would be either!


  • 5

    Professional and experienced dealer

    By Eleanor L on 10 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful staff! The Audi a1 came with new MOT certificate, was very well presented and great value for money!


  • 5

    The place to go for a used Mazda MX5

    By David E on 03 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent selection of used Mazda MX5's, knowledgeable, polite and friendly staff. The whole process from test drive to collection was simple and straight forward, the car was immaculately prepared, serviced , and came with a new MOT certificate.


  • 5

    Many tidy low mileage used cars and helpful staff

    By Kathleen C on 17 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    We were helped towards our purchase by 3 different members of staff on 3 different occasions, all were both professional and knowledgeable. We were given information and our questions were answered. We greatly valued the time and space staff afforded us to browse and consider the cars available. Having decided to buy the staff completed a few cosmetic repairs and requested additions were installed. Communication related to payment were appreciated and immediate. We would recommend this garage highly.